The Power Of A Painted Door…

I have a Caromal Colour’s customer- he took a workshop (he is a painter) with his brother (he is a builder).  After that, they refinished the cabinets in the builder-brother’s kitchen red, and the island black using the Caromal Colours Textured Basecoats Paprika and Peppercorn.    Last week he came back to purchase more Paprika to refinish some interior doors.

It got me thinking about painting interior doors –

Horchow

Canadian House and Home

HighStreetMarket

Remodelista

HighStreetMarket

Craftmaster

Tony Vi

Tony Vi

Cote De Texas

Apartment Therapy

Domino

Just Beachy

I think I’d like my interior doors better if they were painted dark…  I’d leave the white moldings – the white around the colored doors seems to pop the color even more!

2 responses to “The Power Of A Painted Door…

  1. Great colors and ideas! I’m still desperately wanting to do my cabinets, just waiting for the world to stop spinning and other things to stop demanding our resources and then…. I’m going to transform with these paints. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

