A Valentine…

May your day be filled with Love…

Parisian Bedroom,  Style-Files.com

Parisian Bedroom, Style-Files.com

and Candy  🙂

and Jesus!

3 responses to “A Valentine…

  1. Dear Patty,
    Happy Valentines Day to you too. After a year of staring at your colors and thinking/praying/hoping that I can do this, I finally broke down and ordered my first distressed kit. If all goes well, then I will probably be ordering more colors. (What put me over the top was the e-mail from the “pitting” person – if she can fix that, then I probably can do it as well…. And I like the fact that I can write to you and get advice.
    So in a week, or so, I should be painting away in the girl’s bathroom, on the cabinets in there.
    Rebecca

    • Hi Rebecca – Wow, good to hear you finally are going to give it a try! Yes, you know where to find me if you have any questions. I look forward to hearing back from you – have fun!

Leave a Reply

