Broken Leaf Ceilings In Gold, Schabin Way…

My finisher friend down south was asking me about some ceilings I did using Gold Schabin Leaf-

You can apply it anywhere,  niches, walls, furniture, I’ve even used it on old hardware –


It is most beautiful on ceilings.

Heres one of my favorite completed powder rooms – I plastered the walls, finished the trimwork, and Gold Schabin’d the ceiling.   I called it King Midas-

Another wonderful client-

and the one that was published in a book-

What a difference –

Neck breaking –

But so well worth the time and effort –

2 responses to “Broken Leaf Ceilings In Gold, Schabin Way…

  1. Wow!!!!! Your are the bomb girl! Published and all?????? That is so cool!!! I love leaf!!!

  2. 🙂 Let me call my agent and we’ll do lunch 🙂

Leave a Reply

