Metro Detroit Special – Wet Noses Pet Camp

From Ron, the owner:

Free half day of Doggy daycare for all friends of Patty , 1st timers only please, 20 % off Grooming

Conveniently located near dowtown Rochester, Michigan, Wet Noses Pet Camp offers both daily pet care as well as extended stay packages.

Wet Noses Pet Camp
200 South Street
Rochester, MI 48307

http://wetnosespetcamp.com
(248) 759-4025
(586) 839-7900

So you know, I do not receive compensation for these ‘shouts’ – I merely want to spread the word about this biz because my pupster Bella loves it, and owners Ron and Cathy Omilian are the nicest people around!

If you don’t have animals, tell your friends that do!

 

(A side note:  I just found out today that  we got a free day for Bella-boop because my neighbor friend checked out Wet Noses – they need a place to board their dog this holiday weekend…  so, THANKS  Wet Noses,  but honestly, that’s not why I love them!)

2 responses to “Metro Detroit Special – Wet Noses Pet Camp

  1. Unhappy Customer

    So disgusted by seriously hideous grooming, being WAY overcharged (from what they said prior to service), and no return call from owner–then owner finally just gave the phone to her husband to SCREAM over the phone!!!….all I can say is ‘HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE!!!”

    • OMG, I’m so sorry to hear that ….I’ve not used their grooming, only the day care or overnight stays – and haven’t had an issue… and the owners, Ron and Cathy – well, I’ve not seen that side of them…. 😦 don’t know what to say….

Leave a Reply

