Painted By Hand Wall Art – I Can Do This!

Available from Neiman Marcus

Lavaflow

 

Absolute Stillness

Sciure De Bois

 

Lava Lamp

 

I’m starting a version of these finishes this week…

For a wonderful client.

But OH how awesome that would be to do what I love to do, on a canvas, on a workable size, and earn $995 or $1395 or $1795 for one?

Dear Neiman Marcus buyers – you can reach me at 313 318 6511 !

3 responses to “Painted By Hand Wall Art – I Can Do This!

  1. Yeh, I often think this although I have to say I just wonder sometimes how the public judges their art these days…or is it just worth more with the NW label on it?…wishful thinking. I suppose we should just do some and go for it 🙂 instead of wishing…

  2. I LOVE THIS STUFF!!! YUM, YUM, YUM!

Leave a Reply

