Pretty Excited, Caromal Colours Workshop Today…

This evening’s workshop,  Caromal Colour’s Easy Cabinet Finishing,  is the first one of mine that will be seeing, touching, feeling the new Caromal Colours Reclaim line of paints…

I am taking the day off from my regularly programmed glazing job to prepare –  there will be alot to cover in a mere 2 1/2 hours.   Typically we run over, tonight I’m certain that will happen  – what with demo’ing the Reclaim as well as instructing on the Caromal textured basecoats and chipping creme finishes

And its a full house – 7 women and 2 men!

I love the anticipation – I’ll try to remember to take pictures tonight, so I can share the paint fest…. stay tuned!

3 responses to “Pretty Excited, Caromal Colours Workshop Today…

  1. Wish I could be there!

  2. Have fun!! Will look forward to the pics

  3. it was a whirlwind blast – and i failed to snap photos 😦

Leave a Reply

