Angela RECLAIMS Her Kitchen Cabinets With Caromal Colours….

https://fabulousfinishes.wordpress.com/2011/06/11/well-whod-a-thought-linda-tinted-her-reclaim/I love happy endings…

You can find Angela (and her new kitchen) over at Jenkins Nest

Angela used Caromal Colours new Reclaim line of DIY paints – no sanding, stripping or priming is involved – just make sure your cabinets are clean, wax free, and dry and you’re good to go!

Her color choice?  Off White

You roll it on (usually 2 coats) and let dry.  Reclaim has a built in sealer as well for instant durability and sheen

Angela glazed her cabinets (wait 3-5 days before glazing) with the Reclaim Antiquing Glaze – roll or brush on, and wipe off – that simple!

I love her updated hardware!   Head to her blog to check it out

Thanks for letting me share your awesome makeover Angela!

RECLAIM  comes in 4 colors,  Bright White, Off White, Sage and Latte,  and later this week Caromal Colours will be introducing 2 more –  Licorice and Mocha!   For more information start here.

Are you ready to order RECLAIM? 

Did you see Reclaim, by Caromal Colours,  on HSN?  Are you like me where you SEE something that grabs your attention,  but you want to know more before you invest?  So you hop online and surf the nets, searching for information – IS it really as easy as it says?   Is it durable?  Is it going to scratch off?   What does it look like close up?  Are the colors accurate?

Well, you found the right place – I have loads of information here, so stick around awhile and peruse all my Caromal posts. Here you’ll find  concise photos,  how to’s and tips on application.

I’ve been in the professional decorative finishing business for over eight years.   2 1/2 years ago I signed on to become a Rep for Caromal – we don’t get paid a salary – we are all Independent Reps, and our job is to offer you the information you need to feel more confident , more comfortable in tackling your own projects –  then you will want to get your hands on  the products and create your OWN fabulous creations.

I put alot of time and effort into my site.  (ask my husband :) )  If you find my posts helpful and beneficial, then please consider helping me in return by ordering through me vs. HSN. (its all same pricing)   If you order through HSN we Rep’s get zero credit for the sale  – and this is the only way we earn anything.

If you want to place an order, click on the  store button below.

2 responses to “Angela RECLAIMS Her Kitchen Cabinets With Caromal Colours….

  1. I would like to order some reclaim in the bright white how do I do that? Thanks

    • Hi Chris,

      email me exactly what you’re using it over, and how much surface you have and i’ll work up what you’d need. I can submit an order for you to the whse, and they’ll contact you directly. are you planning on glazing?

Leave a Reply

