You Know It’s Sunday, There’s Gonna Be Brighter Days…

Mercy Me – MOVE

I’m not about to give up

Because I heard you say
There’s gonna be brighter days
There’s gonna be brighter days

I wont stop, Ill keep my head up
No, I’m not here to stay
There’s gonna be brighter days
There’s gonna be brighter days


I just might bend but wont break

As long as I can see your face

When life wont play along
And right keeps going wrong
And I cant seem to find my way
I know where I am found
So I wont let it drag me down
Oh, I’ll keep dancing anyway

I’m gonna move (move)
I’m gonna move (move)
I’m gonna move (I’m gonna move)

Ive got to hold ‘er steady

Keep my head in the game
Everything is about to change
Everything is about to change


This hurt is getting heavy
But I’m not about to cave
Everything is about to change
There’s gonna be brighter days

I just might bend but wont break
As long as I can see your face

Mercy Me – Move

Cool song, cool video!

One response to “You Know It’s Sunday, There’s Gonna Be Brighter Days…

  1. Amen and Amen!
    Loved your post on CC wet on wet, and the stencil – Love, love, love it.
    You inspire me!

Leave a Reply

