Cool Lego Walls…

How’s this for a decorative wall finish?

I mentioned the garage sale we just completed… a good start to cleaning house.  In the process of the garage sale prep I created a pile of ‘goods’ to hold behind and instead list on eBay – things like my old Iphone and the kids Ipods and Gameboys.  One big thing?

Legos 🙂    Nick started to sort out the mini-figures,  he’s probably got at least 150 of them…

Regularly, large lots of legos sell on eBay for big money… I’m hoping we’ll see at least $1,000 for his lot.  Who would have thought?

Tomorrow evening we will be sorting the legos by color – but first I need to finish painting a small chest for a new client.  I’ll share both later this week.

2 responses to “Cool Lego Walls…

Leave a Reply

