You Know, It’s Sunday… Fall Apart.

In a way I feel like I’m a kid growing up…   through all  this.

Hardships –   hit us smack between the eyes, doesn’t it seem?   No warning –  our lives change in an instant.

God has always been right here with us,  but…. how do I explain this……   I feel like  – before our family was flipped upside down,  God was with us,  but we let Him walk  ‘over there’.     As our family life is transitioning,  I am changing…

My God is right here with me,  not ‘over there’ but right here.  I can’t get thorough this without my Savior….how blessed are those who believe, you know?

God, I want to know You more
Maybe this is how it starts
I find You when I fall apart…

Fall Apart, Josh Wilson

3 responses to “You Know, It’s Sunday… Fall Apart.

  1. Thank you for sharing this. Josh’s song has blessed me. I, too, am experiencing God in a different way and He is transforming me as I face these trials.

    God says:“I will never fail you.
    I will never abandon you.”
    So we can say with confidence,
    “The Lord is my helper,
    so I will have no fear.
    What can mere people do to me?”

    Thank you for your blog. Someday (after my life settles down!) I will order Caromel Colors. Have a great week.

  2. Caromal – sorry

Leave a Reply

