Carol, A PROFESSIONAL Decorative Finisher, Receives Her Caromal Colours Samples…

Hi Patty

Just wanted to let you know that the samples arrived today.  I can’t wait to show my client!  I love them and can’t believe how durable this product is!  I’ll be talking to you again soon!  Thanks so much for all of your help and doing this up so quickly!!!!

Carol

The most durable, user friendly,  EASY, water based, paints for cabinets, furniture and accessory repurposing –

   Caromal Colours Paints

Not just a pretty finish, this one will stick around!
 

2 responses to “Carol, A PROFESSIONAL Decorative Finisher, Receives Her Caromal Colours Samples…

  1. Patty,
    I received my samples from you and I think I will go with the putty with toner.
    It looks great,thanks so much for your time and will be contacting you.

    • I’m glad those helped you decide, Mary – I love the putty with toner, and the color looks pretty with more toner left on too – like an old leather jacket that my hub used to have…

Leave a Reply

