You Know, It’s Sunday… Soccer Prayer…

This weekend we were in Rockford,Illinois for a few soccer games.

Before each game, our girls huddle and are led by a team member in prayer

awesome!

“Where two or three are gathered in my name, there am I in the midst of them.”  Matthew 18:20

One response to “You Know, It’s Sunday… Soccer Prayer…

  1. NO WAY!!!! My daughter and I were in the mall, shopping for homecoming and we were absolutely overrun with soccer players!! They were from a Michigan Club team!!!
    I wonder if you were in CherryVale mall, in the Windsor store, Patty??
    Could we have run into each other and not known it??
    I live 30 mins from Rockford. Wished I’d’ve known you were coming….

Leave a Reply

