Love This Silver Leaf Ceiling…

Compliments of Material Girl Blog

check her post out, it has some pretty lovely rooms!

5 responses to “Love This Silver Leaf Ceiling…

  1. This is amazing! I too have been a decorative painter/artist for the past 20 years, and I can’t say I’ve seen a ceiling done in silver leaf. The glow, subtle texture, and light reflection = beautiful! I’m not such a mauve person, but this combo is really awesome. Hat off to you!

  2. Also, I remember in high school a girlfriend said you could never wear silver and gold together – She needs to see your light fixture in this setting!

  3. I didnt do that ceiling – just found it in my searches and loved it at first glance… I’m with you , not into mauve either, but the whole space is perfect! Even the gold fixture 🙂

  4. Would love that silver leaf in the bedroom pan ceiling.. how great would it be to wake up looking at that each morning?? Mmmmmm

Leave a Reply

