Lori Caromal Colour’s Her Oak Kitchen Cabinets…

BEFORE

After –

I used Reclaim Off White with Antiquing Glaze. I sanded after I painted the off white to get a very distressed look! I cannot tell you how happy I am with the results! Thank you for making a product that was so easy to use! I am a first time painter of anything!! I am doing my hutch and table top next!

What a lovely transformation, and accomplished by the homeowner herself 🙂  Great job Lori, thanks for letting me share!


LET CAROMAL COLOURS ROCK YOUR world!

Head to my store   SHOP.FABFINISHER.COM   for all of your Caromal needs  – including perfect 8 ounce samplers of the Textured Basecoats – a great way to experiment with color combinations!

2 responses to “Lori Caromal Colour’s Her Oak Kitchen Cabinets…

  1. This reminds me so much of my own kitchen. I am planning on using the same color scheme. I am really country to the core & will be using the distressing method. I plan on parchment over putty with coffee glaze. My kitchen is so small & very little light so I need the light color on the cabinets. After the cabinets I will do the counter tops. Can’t wait to get started, you certainly inspired me since your kitchen reminds me of my own here in Ky.

    • Karen, please share photos when your kitchen is complete – I can’t wait to see your transformation – I love the textured basecoat paints, they are one of my favorites!

Leave a Reply

