WHOO HOOO! I’m In Styleline Magazine!

My friend Theresa just called – she said

Hey girlfriend, you’re in a magazine!

Whoo hooooo!   Styleline Magazine, Metro Detroit’s guide to Fashion, Beauty and Home

Page 238. Can I say Jeanine Matlow does a wonderful job portraying my business?  Thank you so much!

The first month of 2011 was one of the worst in my life – it has been a year of trials and tribulations to say the least,  but I gotta tell ya,  God is blessing my family and I in so many ways  as this year comes to an end –  we can do ALL things through HIM!

4 responses to “WHOO HOOO! I’m In Styleline Magazine!

  1. Wow, that’s awesome!

  2. Whoop! Whoop! Congratulations!

  3. YEAHHHHHH!!!! TV SHOW HERE YOU COME!
    Congratulations! God’s timing…perfect!
    See you soon!
    Kathy

    • lolol – that would be SO cool! I’d have to take you with me – what a pair we’d be!!!

      With that said, WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN? I MISS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

