I LOVE BELTS!!!!!!!!!

If you know me personally, you probably guessed this already.  Yes, I love belts.    I love big buckles. Sparkles.   The more colors the better…

Fortunately I have a sister that’s been in Shanghai for several years – she brought me home many sparkly belts at bargain basement prices.

This one was a little  brighter red than I’d have wished for, but its still fun to wear

Plain old white, except for the big buckle and bling…

Wild and crazy

This is one of my favorites – I swear it weighs five pounds, it is so well made.  That’s the thing,  most of these belts aren’t good quality belts, they’re just fun. But these next belts are the real thing,  not cheap but WELL worth the money

So beautiful!!!!

LOVE IT!!!!    I could care less about shoes or purses, but I’d work extra jobs for some of these belts!!!!

If I knew I could find others interested in belts, I’d have these hanging from my store ceiling, sprinkled amongst the painted furniture and cabinet samples!

This one’s on my Christmas list…  a “Here honey, wrap this for me…”  gift 🙂

this one I got for Julia for Christmas – her favorite color is once again pink

If you’re interested in purchasing belts like these, I’ve not found them in local shops.  In fact, they aren’t that easy to find online either.  You’ll find the most selection on Ebay, and there are only a few sellers that carry the blingiest of them all.   Be careful, though,  it’s addicting!!!!!!

2 responses to “I LOVE BELTS!!!!!!!!!

  1. I WAS WONDERING WHERE THE MORE EXPENSIVE BELTS CAME FROM? I KNOW THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH FINISHES BUT, I HAVE SOME AND WOULD LKIE TO TRY TO GET AN IDEA WHAT THEY ARE GOING FOR RETAIL. SINCE, I WAS THE STORE OWNER, WHO WAS SELLING THE BELTS, IF I GET A RETAIL PRICE , I CAN FIGURE OUT A PRICE TO SELL MINE AT. MOST UNUSED. SOME USED. I LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS THAT YOU SHARE WITH US. I HOPE TO BE ABLE TO BY SOME OF THE CARAMOL PAINTS. I LIVE IN A LOG HOME, SO MOST OF THE COLORS WOULD LOOK GREAT. THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME. PS. I WANT TO APLOGIZE FOR THE ALL CAPS. I HAD A INJURY TO MY BRAIN, AND SINCE THEN, I CAN NOT FOCUS ON THE SMALLER LETTERS. I MEAN NOT TO BE RUDE!! MERRY CHRISTMAS.

    • The priciest (and for reason, they are very nice quality, HEAVY belts, I found on eBay , seller Baublesandbelts2010 has the best selection of those, and another fine seller was hipnchic76 – she has a selection of the sweet ones too.

Leave a Reply

