Great Brush Cleaner… The Masters

My faux friend Suz turned me on to this brush cleaner –

Like a big shoe polish disc – at first it didn’t seem practical but I tried it and was sold –

This one container lasted several YEARS – I left the top off, and simply smashed my dirty brush heads against the top to soap up, then rinsed them off.   Cleaned the brushes great, with no extra soapy residue to rinse out.

Two thumbs up!

(add on)  I forgot to mention where I got it!  I found it at Michael’s, in the artist paint section.  I know they still have them because recently I purchased a new one for the store.

2 responses to “Great Brush Cleaner… The Masters

  1. Where do you find the brush cleaner?

Leave a Reply

