Nicole Transforms A Crib With Caromal Paints

Received a lovely email from Nicole this week –

Hi Patty,
Don’t know if you remember me and my table from over a year ago…but I thought I’d share another project that I did with Caromal Colours!  I always appreciate the many pictures and posts on your blog from enless projects.  They inspire me!  So, like before, feel free to use my photo’s/blog.  I wasn’t very good at getting photos of the process, so these are as good as it gets.  Hope you had a Merry Christmas!!
~nicole brown

To follow her story and see her transform this

to this

and this

head here,  the link to Nicole’s blog entry,

Thank you, Nicole, for sharing –  it turned out fabulous!!!

One response to “Nicole Transforms A Crib With Caromal Paints

  1. Thanks Patty!

Leave a Reply

