Love This Idea! I’m Going To Find A Ladder, Paint It, and Sell It…

As a bedside table!

From Martha Stewart

5 responses to “Love This Idea! I’m Going To Find A Ladder, Paint It, and Sell It…

  1. I’ve always loved the use of ladders in decor, painted and distressed would be even better!

  2. Just bought an old ladder on ebay. Love it!

  3. I saw one at the recent Utica Antique Market but it was way too unstable…

  4. You can’t have this with a cat or dog though!! That leaves me and you out!! LOL

Leave a Reply

