A Reclaim Proclamation: I Just Want To Paint Everything!

I asked a recent Reclaim customer if she had any photos from her project.  She was nice enough to send some back, and added

It was so much fun and so easy.

I just want to paint everything!!!!

Awesome, what a difference

Let’s look at that again

Reclaim Licorice is my favorite color.  It covers so wonderfully,  often in one simple coat.    Soon to debut are two new colors of Reclaim –   Versailles  a light blue, and Buttercream a creamy yellow.   As soon as I get my hands on them I’ll let you know!

LET CAROMAL COLOURS ROCK YOUR world!

Head to my store   SHOP.FABFINISHER.COM   for all of your Caromal needs  – including perfect 8 ounce samplers of the Textured Basecoats,  Reclaim, and even Metallic Paints – a great way to experiment with color combinations!

Leave a Reply

