A Glass Table Decorated With A Caromal Stencil and Basecoat…

I’ve shared this glass top table before – it sits in my showroom

I used the Caromal Colours Cherry Blossom allover stencil and textured basecoat Chocolate , then blinged it out with metallic foils

A client brought in her top for me to duplicate –   a mini me!

It goes like this….

Waiting to go home…

2 responses to “A Glass Table Decorated With A Caromal Stencil and Basecoat…

  1. I love the glass table. How durable is that finish? What do you clean it with?

    • oh my gosh, its SO freeeging durable! its been on there for several years now, and is still in our new store – folks sit and pick at it all the time (testing to see if it really WILL stay put) and it looks fab – its never been topcoated either – once those textured basecoats dry and cure they are stong – you’d topcoat to add a washable seal , i didnt because there wasnt a need. I wash it with windex but i spray the windex on the papertowel, not directly on the table.

Leave a Reply

