I LOVE MY CLIENTS! This one left the sweetest voicemail…

Feedback is always a good thing, and with what I do I can honestly say 99% of the feedback I get is from happy customers who are pleased with their results after using the paints we promote.

This is an actual voice mail I received last week,  I couldn’t share it until I could figure out how to remove her phone number at the end…

She and her husband contacted me on the phone (they don’t do internet) and we conversed several times about  a Caromal barn worn finish option for their table.    They ordered samples,  then ordered product, then left the most darling voice

west va calling

Leave a Reply

