CeCe Pittsburgh Gray, And A Spring Hill Green Inside Suprise!

Another customer’s been busy –  I dont’ have a before of this piece – doesn’t it have just gorgeous bones? –  but check out the after:

I painted this cabinet to coordinate with a wall color. Time for something new…

CeCe Pittsburgh wth a top of clear wax. Painted original hardware.  Needed some punch, so I painted the inside Springhill Green…

I love love love that!  That piece needs a sign that says

OPEN ME BECAUSE I’M GORGEOUS INSIDE!

Thanks for sharing, Jackie  – I’m certain you’re piece will inspire others!

It’s a perfect month to be playing with paint

Our online store  will cover all your needs – the best DIY paints on the market  –  CeCe Caldwell,  Caromal Colours, Textureline,   waxes, topcoats, powder pigments,  metallic paints, glazes,  in a variety of container sizes including samplers.   We offer rollers, brushes,  even custom sample wood squares created just how you request.

Check us out,   click on the  store button below

3 responses to “CeCe Pittsburgh Gray, And A Spring Hill Green Inside Suprise!

  1. Great color combination, Jackie. The white is a perfect touch. I love receiving these posts that show how creative one can be with these paints. Where can I find springhill green? it is exactly what I need for the inside of my kitchen cabinets. Phyllis

Leave a Reply

