You Know, It’s Sunday…Bless The Lord Oh My Soul…

Matt Redman – 10,000 Reasons (2012) With Lyrics

…What ever may pass and whatever lies before me Let me be singing when the evening comes

Bless the lord oh my soul Oh my soul

Worship his holy name

Sing like never before Oh my soul

I worship your holy name

Have a fabulous week!

4 responses to “You Know, It’s Sunday…Bless The Lord Oh My Soul…

  1. Love this song! I printed it off to play it on the keyboard for our services.
    Can’t wait to do it with our praise team!

  2. Thanks, Patty! I needed that. Just a beautiful worship song, sung beautifully….

    June G.

  3. I just love your site…and the thing about it that stands out from the rest is the “you know it’s Sunday”…It always makes me refocus…thanks for thinking of everyone spiritually…for the Creator gives us the talents, gifts and inspiration to create these interesting pieces that He came up with from the beginning of time…love, love love your posts…Lee

  4. I just want you guys to know that your comments mean worlds to me … I wish we could all have a jam session , paint brushes flying, creating, with great music lifting us – group hugs abound!

Leave a Reply

