Sharing Customer’s Painted Before and Afters…

Lets start with Charlene…

… wanted to share some pics of a recent armoire that I finished in the Caromal Colours Textured Basecoat  Candy Apple Red.  I have been dying to try it since I saw your post about it last year.  I think it turned out well.   thanks again for all the inspiration…

before

100_1251

after,   S  I  G  H h h h  h h h……

100_1261a

Erin’s piece is a lovely hutch transformation –

  I just finished this china cabinet done in CeCe slate grey and clear wax! I basecoated in Caromal peppercorn.  I painted the hardware.  I have no idea how to paint hardware without using spray paint so I totally experimented.  They’re painted in basecoat caromal peppercorn, the top coat cast bronze metallic from martha stewart.  I also clear waxed them.  Have a great day!  Painting is my therapy…love all your great teaching!

IMG_3214

IMG_3195

Lovely!!!!  Erin is originally from Shelby Twp, my home town, but now resides, raising a family AND painting yummy pieces (for sale) on the Western side of Michigan – check her out Lucky Star Lane –

IMG_3191

IMG_3192

MaryLee finished this great pie chest using CeCe Caldwell Alaskan Tundra Green.

… really like the way it turned out and it looks better in person.  You will be hearing from me again when it warms up up a bit.  Love these paints and all the personal  attention…

ScreenHunter_120 Jan. 26 01.08

Amy used Caromal Colours Textured Baseocat Parchment, on the base of this table, with Caromal Toner over top – it rocks!

amy1

I love seeing these transformations using these wonderful paints we promote-  it’s confirmation that they really DO create  magnificent pieces!

WE ARE IN THE FINAL STAGES –
MOVING TO A FABULOUS
NEW LOCATION
only a ½ mile north !

Please join us Friday, Feb 1st
10am – 8pm
 GRAND REOPENING 
51350 Van Dyke Rd
23 MILE and Van Dyke

IF THIS IS A PAINT EMERGENCY PLEASE CALL 313-318-6511

SHOP FOR ALL YOUR PAINT NEEDS – CeCe Caldwell, Caromal Colours, Rollers, Brushes, Stencil
Brushes, Stencils, Sandpaper, idaeas….

SHOP.FABFINISHER.COM

One response to “Sharing Customer’s Painted Before and Afters…

  1. Everthing great!!Pity not been there,meeting you all!Where may I find caromal colours and specially the toner one, in spain?

Leave a Reply

