This Is For Lara – Reclaim Pebble (Latte) Options…

I am planning to purchase Reclaim in Pebble (Latte).  I want the cabinets to have more of a brown hue than grey and I want to see the brown in the corners.  Which do you like better Coffee Glaze or Toner with the Latte?

Hi Lara,

Ooooh,  good question!  Actually, the Toner browns it up more than the Coffee Glaze – the Coffee Glaze will be more subtle –  let me look at the boards tomorrow and take a picture, I think I have a pebble (latte) sample with both on it –  if I do I’ll send it to you

Patty

Found it –

DSC_0840

The 2 glaze square samples  COULD be lighter – you’d just wipe your glaze off with more pressure on the rag.    Hope this helps!

READY TO GET YOUR PAINT ON?  

We carry everything you need –    fully stocked with CeCe Caldwell Chalk and Clay Paints, Caromal Colour Textured Basecoats, Caromal Colours Reclaim,  Gilding Leaf Kits, Rollers, Brushes, Stencil Brushes, Stencils, Sandpaper, Metallics, Pigments,  topcoats and more.

You can find us locally in the Metro Detroit area  at

Fabulous Finishes 

51350 Van Dyke Rd,  Shelby Twp, MI 48316

OR SHOP ONLINE WITH US!

SHOP.FABFINISHER.COM

One response to “This Is For Lara – Reclaim Pebble (Latte) Options…

  1. I feel this is among the most vital info for me. And i am happy reading your article. But should remark on some basic things, The web site taste is wonderful, the articles is in point of fact great : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

